Contact us

Our address

Povoletto (Uine) Italy
33040, Via Luigi Cadorna, 42

phone: +39 0432 1976926

email: info@quasarproductions.it

FILM AREA MANAGER
Michele Codarin
Mobile +39 328 9440734
michele@quasarcorporate.it michele@quasarfilm.it 

CORPORATE AREA MANAGER
Giorgio Milocco
Mobile +39 329 2274701
giorgio@quasarcorporate.it giorgio@quasarfilm.it 

HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT AND MOVIE PRODUCTIONS
Charlotte Roustang
Mobile +39 351 8376276
charlotte@quasarfilm.it

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Alessia Cromaz
alessia@quasarfilm.it

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Andrea Badin
Mobile +39 346 575 0816
andrea_b@quasarfilm.it

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Arianna Picco
arianna@quasarfilm.it

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
Ambra Marchetto
ambra@quasarfilm.it

EDITING AND COLOR CORRECTION
Lorenzo Bertarelli
lorenzo@quasarfilm.it

EDITOR
Sara Caruzzi
sara@quasarfilm.it

3D artist
Eric Bressan
eric@quasarfilm.it

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Elena Del Dò
Tel. +39 0432 1976926
elena@quasarfilm.it